User Tools

Site Tools


bigace:manual:configurations:authentication:allow.self.registration

allow.self.registration

Package: authentication

Decides if the process to register a user through an anonymous account is activated. If set to TRUE the Login screen will have a new link to Account-Registration.

  • Default: FALSE

See also

bigace/manual/configurations/authentication/allow.self.registration.txt · Last modified: 2010/10/15 15:00 by kevin