bigace:manual:configurations:authentication:anonymous.group.registration

anonymous.group.registration

This article can be considered deprecated, as the described functionality will be removed with Bigace v3.

It might still be relevant if you use version 2.7.3 or less.

Package: authentication

Whether a user that registered itself is assigned to the user group of anonymous user.

  • Default: TRUE

See also

bigace/manual/configurations/authentication/anonymous.group.registration.txt · Last modified: 2010/10/15 23:18 by kevin